Baltimore Crossroads

MD Route 43 at Crossroads Circle
White Marsh, MD 21220
(410) 788-0100
www.sjpi.com

Copyright ©
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /var/www/vhosts/97/261598/webspace/httpdocs/baltimorecrossroads.com/navbar.php on line 19
2017 Baltimore Crossroads LLC.
All rights reserved.

Photography by
St. John Properties, Inc.

Development Team

Master Developer & Multi-Family Developer:

Somerset Construction Company
4816 Del Ray Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814-3014
Tel (301) 657-4848
Fax (301) 657-4849
www.somersetconstruction.com

Michael Caruthers
mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com

Neil A. Greenberg
ngreenberg@somersetconstruction.com

Flex / Office / Retail Developer:

St. John Properties
2560 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Tel (410) 788-0100
Fax (410) 788-0851
www.sjpi.com

Bill Holzman (Retail)
bholzman@sjpi.com

Matt Lenihan (Flex/Office)
mlenihan@sjpi.com

Residential Developer:

Elm Street Development
5074 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite 205
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Tel (410) 720-3021
Fax (443) 864-4748
www.elmstreetdev.com

Russell J. Dickens
rdickens@elmstreetdev.com

David C. Murphy
dmurphy@elmstreetdev.com

Flex / Office / Industrial Developer:

Chesapeake Real Estate Group, LLC
1344 Ashton Road, Suite 105
Hanover, MD 21076 
Tel (410) 787-8799
Fax (410) 787-8872
www.cregllc.com

James P. Lighthizer
jlighthizer@cregllc.com

Manufacturing / Industrial Developer:

First Industrial Realty Trust
7150 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite A
Columbia, MD 21046
Tel (410) 312-2900
Fax (410) 312-2990
www.firstindustrial.com

Brian Sheehan
bsheehan@firstindustrial.com